BE A WIFE
BE HEALTHY
BE BRILLIANT
HERE WE GO Eat naturally. Move. Being woman.

Nice that you are for that Womens wellness program interested. If you decide now to take a few really valuable steps for yourself and your health - together with other women who have similar goals to yours - then you can start.

Here are the next steps:
1.) Sign up for Your health history session and we will arrange the next possible appointment. Then we will already know more precisely what is important to you and what will be important for you in the next few weeks.
2.) Write for that Group program and then you can take part in the next appointment.

So what are you waiting for? Let's get started I'm happy for you.
PROCEDURE & Womens Wellness PROGRAM

The Women's wellness program consists of several sessions that take place every two weeks. There is always enough time between our meetings so that the impulses can also be integrated and implemented in your life. So you can really make changes in your lifestyle.
For the online program you can use our Health history sessionJoin the closed group on Facebook where you will get to know the other girls - your companions. There are suggestions, exchange and inspiration for you here.

Our two-week group meetings
With the first Group session then it really starts. Here is the framework that each individual from the Group can share what's going on with her, what's good and where the challenges are currently. If it is urgent for one of us, there can be a short “individual coaching” from which we will certainly all benefit and there will be a specific topic on our women's wellness for each session that we will treat. You can find out which topics are on the program in the respective program description.

But you will find this structure everywhere:
In each session we treat a so-called PRIMARY FOOD and an SECONDARY FOOD THEME. That means on the one hand in relation to what nourishes us / or not so well in our life and on the other hand very specifically about what is on our "plate" and is good and important for our body. So every session becomes a "holistic input". Then each individual determined their next action steps, which they decided on during this hour. And see you again in two weeks. Share our successes and challenges, grow and develop together.

DATES & PROGRAMS

The next start of our six-week Women's Health Online Program is on April 11, 2020

Women's health workshop

My invitation to you Once a month there is my free Women's Health Workshop. Since it is my mission to spread awareness about a healthy, feminine lifestyle and to support women in living in harmony with their nature, I am looking forward to spending a lot of (current)Continue reading

INVESTMENT

There are two ways to invest in this womens wellness program:

Firstly, your time. Because in addition to the two-week sessions, you will also spend some time on integrating a few things into yours and doing them differently. Realizing the goals you set in the meeting takes some time. Calculate a total of around 2 hours per week. There may also be a yoga session. You will try new recipes and do things to change your lifestyle so that it leads to more balance and health. Which steps you will decide on, we will work out together. Which you then implement is entirely up to you. In any case, you will need some time to implement them, and it is important that you take them too so that you can achieve good results. Be certain that this time is well invested and will do you good and be fun.

Second, your financial contribution. The costs for the program can be found in the respective course description. All this is included in the cost:

  • Free health history session
  • The meetings
  • Participation in the moderated group
  • handouts
  • Recipes
  • online yoga classes if necessary

MAKE YOUR HEALTH HISTORY APPOINTMENT

  • Date format: MM slash DD slash YYYY

Sign up for my newsletter

And stay up-to-date with special offers & free events.

Schön, das Du Dich für das Womens Wellness Programm interessierst. Wenn Du Dich dazu entscheidest jetzt, ein paar richtig wertvolle Schritte für Dich und Deine Gesundheit zu machen – zusammen mit anderen Frauen, die ähnliche Ziele haben, wie Du – dann kann es auch schon los gehen.

Dies sind die nächsten Schritte:
1.) Melde Dich für Deine Health History Session an und wir vereinbaren den nächst möglichen Termin. Danach wissen wir dann schon genauer, worum es Dir geht und was für Dich in den nächsten Wochen wichtig sein wird.
2.) Schreibe Dich für das Gruppen Programm ein und dann kannst Du schon zum nächsten Termin teilnehmen.

Also, worauf wartest Du? Lass uns los legen. Ich freu mich auf Dich.
ABLAUF & Womens Wellness PROGRAMM

Das Women’s Wellness Programm besteht aus mehreren Sessions, die alle zwei Wochen stattfinden. So liegt immer genügend Zeit zwischen unseren Meetings, damit auch die Anstöße auch in Dein leben integrieren und umsetzen kannst. So kannst Du wirklich Veränderungen in Deinem Lebensstil vornehmen.
Für das online Programm kannst Du nach unserer Health History Session, der geschlossenen Gruppe auf Facebook beitreten, wo Du die anderen Girls – Deine Wegbegleiterinnen – kennenlernen wirst. Hier gibt es Anregungen, Austausch und Inspirationen für Dich.

Unsere zweiwöchigen  Group Meetings
Mit der ersten Group Session geht es dann so richtig los. Hier ist der Rahmen geboten, dass jede Einzelne aus der Gruppe teilen kann, was gerade bei ihr los ist, was sich Gutes entwickelt hat und wo aktuell die Challenges liegen. Wenn es bei einer von uns dringlich ist, kann es zu  einem kurzen „EinzelCoaching“ kommen, von dem wir sicher alle profitieren werden und es wird  für jede Session ein konkretes Thema zu unserer Women’s Wellness geben, dass wir behandeln. Welche Themen auf dem Programm stehen, kannst Du der jeweiligen Programmbeschreibung entnehmen.

Doch diese Struktur findest Du überall wieder:
In jeder Session behandeln wir ein so genanntes PRIMARY FOOD und ein SECONDARY FOOD THEMA. Das meint einmal in Bezug auf das, was uns in unserem Leben nährt / oder nicht so gut nährt und einmal ganz Konkret darüber, was auf unserem „Teller liegt“ und gut und wichtig für unseren Körper ist. So wird auch jede Session zu einem „Ganzheitlichen Input“. Dann legte jede Einzelne für sich noch ihre nächsten Action Stepps fest, für die sie sich in dieser Stunde entschieden hat. Und in zwei Wochen sehen wir uns wieder. Teilen unsere Erfolge und Herausforderungen, wachsen und entwicklen uns gemeinsam.

TERMINE & PROGRAMME

Der nächste Start unseres sechs-wöchigen Women’s Health Online Programm ist am 11.April 2020

Women’s Health Programm

Wir starten in unser erstes online Women’s Health Programm 2020! Und es wäre schön, Dich mit dabei zu haben.  Das Ziel dieses Programms ist:  Wege kennen zulernen, unsere Hormone natürlich zu regulieren Ernährung-Tipps kennen zulernen und umsetzen, die unsere Women’s Health unterstützen Zu verstehen, was da in unserem Körper allmonatlichContinue reading

INVESTMENT

Für dieses Womens Wellness Programm gilt es in zweifacher Hinsicht zu Investieren:

Zum einen Deine Zeit. Denn neben den zweiwöchigen Sessions wirst du auch etwas Zeit darauf verwenden, ein paar Dinge in Dein eben zu integrieren und anders zu machen. Deine in dem Meeting gesetzten Ziele umzusetzen.Das braucht etwas Zeit. Rechne hier insgesamt mit ca. 2h pro Woche. Eventuell kommt auch noch eine Yoga Session dazu. Du wirst neue Rezepte ausprobieren und Dinge tuen um Deinen Lifestyle so zu verändern, dass er zu mehr Balance und  Gesundheit führt. Zu welchen Schritten Du Dich entscheiden wirst, das erarbeiten wir gemeinsam. Welche Du dann umsetzt, das bleibt ganz Dir überlassen. Auf jeden fall wirst Du etwas Zeit brauchen, sie auch umzusetzen.Und es ist wichtig, dass Du Dir diese auch nimmst, damit Du auch gute Ergebnisse erreichst. Sei gewiss, diese Zeit ist gut investiert und wird Dir gut tun und Spaß machen.

Zum zweiten Deinen finanziellen Beitrag. Die Kosten für das Programm entnimmst Du der Jeweiligen Kursbeschreibung. In den kosten enthalten ist all das:

  • Kostenlose Health History Session
  • Die Meetings
  • Teilnahme an der moderierten Gruppe
  • Handouts
  • Rezepte
  • ggf. online Yoga Klassen

VEREINBARE DEINEN HEALTH HISTORY TERMIN


Melde Dich zu meinem Newsletter an

Und bleib up-to-date über besondere Angebote & kostenlose Events.