Take the first step towards a more fulfilling and healthy lifestyle!
Learn the possibilities of how you can become the healthy, radiant and powerful woman that is inside of you. Arrange your free one "Health History Talk" and find out what health coaching can offer you and whether I am the right companion for your journey.

Hello and welcome to my website.

I am Coco Achinger, holistic Health coach and Yoga teacher.

  • And when you are considering how you can live a healthier, more fulfilling - simply happier and happier life;
  • How you can feel more comfortable in your body and life;
  • How you can of course bring your hormones back into balance and find more of the strength that is naturally within you, as a woman ...
THEN YOU ARE RIGHT GOLD HERE AND I LOOK FORWARD TO MEETING YOU.

Because my mission is to support women to be healthier, more radiant and more fulfilled.

BEING IN HARMONY WITH YOUR WIFE. IN YOUR FULL POWER.
Get to know me

Read here about my story and experiences that were decisive in my life path so that I can live my passion in this way today. Find out why I am passionate about what my focus is in working and training with women, and what training enables me to do it professionally.

Healthy eating

A healthy diet is something very individual. That is why "Holistic Health Coaching" is your very personal and individual path on which I accompany you. Food has a function and we can take advantage of it, not only to be well fed, but also to prevent and heal.

a fulfilling lifestyle

As many areas of our life as there are so many possibilities, for more joy of life. We focus specifically on the areas that have the highest development potential for you. Whether it's work, family, relationship, fitness, ... we can always do something to be even more satisfied.

In harmony with nature

We women are connected to the rhythm of nature, because it influences us through the seasons, how the moon affects our cycle, thus on our hormones and consequently on our (well-being). There is a lot of strength in living consciously in harmony with the moon and the seasons.

NEWSLETTER

Take all these enjoyable and beneficial tips, life hacks and inspiration home with you.
With your registration for my newsletter you will also get mine
"A WEEK'S WOMEN'S WELLNESS GUIDE" and present from me also.

So that your life is now a little healthier, more radiant and more feminine.

THE LATEST CONTRIBUTIONS

You will always find new ones here Inspirations on these topics: Healthy eating & recipes, hormonal balance, feminine health, natural rhythm, body awareness & movement and everything else that belongs to a more fulfilling, feminine lifestyle.

  • All
  • General
  • Events
  • Being woman
  • Health
  • Health
  • Hormones in balance
  • Life
  • Lifestyle.
  • Retreat
  • Recepies

Valuable self-care tips from the IIN experts

As a graduate from the Institute of Integrative Nutrition, I am involved in a wonderful network of health experts. I have simply translated this article into a collective knowledge of the community, translated into German for you. Because now we not only have the time for it, but it is very specialContinue reading

Basic diet - the green in the keto-green diet

Why basic nutrition is so good and important if we want to regulate our hormones naturally. As you may have already discovered on this page, I am a big fan of the keto-green diet. Because this diet regulates our (sexual) hormones in a natural way and brings them back into balance. Green meansContinue reading

Keto green smoothie for your hormonal balance

Keto green smoothie for your hormonal balance Now it is time again, Lent has begun and with the beginning of spring it is now also time for me to put a few days of relief for my body. I have to confess, for me it's already a love-hate relationship. BecauseContinue reading

Women's wellness trip Weinheim

You are very welcome to the womens wellness trip This womens wellness trip is a holistic coaching program that takes these aspects into account: being a woman bio-individuality primary food (= what nourishes us in life) secondary food (= what ours Body Nourishes) Health is more than just eating healthy.Continue reading

Women's health program

We are starting our first online Women's Health Program 2020! And it would be nice to have you with you. The goal of this program is: To get to know ways to regulate our hormones naturally. To learn and implement nutrition tips that support our women's health. To understand what is going on in our body every monthContinue reading

Powerfoods for women

When I was told as a little girl: "Coco, you mustn't eat that much ice cream! now it's enough! โ€Orโ€œ Coco, you have to eat the spinach! You mustn't go into the forest beforehandโ€ฆ โ€then it was about the house blessing. At least for the next few minutes. Because there was little againstContinue reading

Time for positive change - manifest practice

A new beginning - time for positive change I love the turn of the year because "there is a magic in every beginning" - as Hermann Hesse so beautifully wrote. Whether we perceive and use this magic is of course entirely up to us. One could also say a little less poetically: Every new beginning harbors themContinue reading

Regulate hormones naturally

Naturally regulating hormones Food for our hormonal balance We women know exactly how influential hormones are on our well-being, as we take a spin on the Ferris wheel of our cycle every month. Unfortunately, for more and more women, this is associated with severe malaise and serious problems. What in theContinue reading

Retreat vacation in Mallorca

Retreat vacation in Mallorca Use your vacation consciously to really relax, refuel and arrive at your home. To do something sustainable for you and your lifestyle, a retreat vacation is the ideal offer. A retreat vacation with us in the southwest of Mallorca does not offer youContinue reading

Hormones in balance - a keto green lifestyle

Hormones in balance - a keto green lifestyle Our hormones are among the BIG players when it comes to our well-being and health. If our hormones are in balance, there is a high probability that we will feel good, dynamic and in our strength. Unfortunately, these (life) important messenger substances remainContinue reading

Women's wellness workshop - monthly, online

The Womens Wellness Workshop The Womens Wellness Workshop is a free live online event for women who want to bring more "wellbeing" into their lives. This workshop is all about our female wellness. A small, substantive insight into the course of this workshop: What do we women need to look afterContinue reading

Our breath and our life force - an exercise for you

We can specifically act on our nervous system through breathing and posture. We can calm down and we can activate ourselves. Very targeted.

In harmony with nature

I am convinced that our everyday life has never been as far from our natural being as it is today. And to believe that this would have no effect on our wellness and our health is something - let's say blue-eyed.

Healthy eating

It is really impressive what we can do with a healthy diet - or more precisely, with healthy food. Because it can do so much more than just fill us up and taste good.

A fulfilling lifestyle

Our lifestyle is something that usually develops so subconsciously. With the result that at some point we notice that ...

HEALTH COACHING PROGRAM

What is actually a Health coaching program?
Basically, you are getting professional support at your side for a certain period of time, who will support you in changing your lifestyle step by step so that it is healthier and optimal for you and your needs. Together we develop feasible and motivating steps to change unwanted habits. We will dive into the areas in your life where you are dissatisfied. It becomes a holistic process that brings about profound and lasting change.

Is that something for you?

Just arrange a free one now Health history conversation with me and find out if a Health coaching program is right for you. I am definitely looking forward to getting to know you and you will also be able to take some good ideas for yourself from this conversation.

LiveOnline GROUPS PROGRAMS

I offer different ones live online group programs Arrive here - depending on the program - we come together in small and large groups and accompany each other, while each individual woman has her own Health coaching process passes.
Here you will find women who are on the same path as you.
The good thing is: together it's more fun, we're just stronger and a lot of things are easier for us.
If you want to know when the next one "Sisterhood group" starts and what the topics will be, then click on the button.

Do you fancy female power & support?

... and really change something on it? Because in these live & online programs we make profound changes together. Together we pursue our goals of being healthier, harmonizing our hormones and, for example, changing our diet for a certain period of time - with an impressive effect not only on our body, but also on our mood and our "overall wellbeeing".

PRIVATE HEALTH COACHING RETREAT

In a beautiful nature reserve - a small valley, in the southwest of Mallorca - is our finca, nestled in lush greenery, surrounded by nature and vibrant life. If you come here, dive in and tank up. There is also a tailored, individual health coaching program: with healthy eating, yoga, meditation, walks, time to relax ... These days are just for you and also offer a perfect start for a profound and lasting change in your lifestyle.
Whether as yours "Wellness short vacation" with side effects or as a prelude to "Your Health Coaching Program", these days will work.

Does that sound good?

Then look at the photos, read through what the program contains, find out how long so Private retreat lasts and how cheap it is. And then I'm happy if you can clarify your further questions with me on the phone. This retreat is also free Health history conversation ahead, so that I can then design the program in depth for you optimally.

HEALTHIER. RADIANT. SATISFIED.

Get started now!

The first step is easy. And free of charge. Because my service is something very personal and it goes without saying that you have the opportunity in advance to get to know me and my way of working.

This happens in our "Health History Talk". This conversation can take place online (Skype call or WhatsApp) or in person. It takes approx. 40 - 50 minutes in which we can look at what is important for you. We will also delve into your โ€œhealth historyโ€ to understand the context. This conversation will likely get you a few "Aha moments" give away and you will be next Action steps can take away from it.

I look forward to getting to know you and supporting you in being healthier, more radiant and more fulfilling.


Morningat lunchtimein the afternoonin the evening

meine KRAFT
meine VITALITÄT
meine GESUNDHEIT
LOS GEHT'S Frau Sein. Gesund Sein. Einen erfüllenden lifestyle führen.

Mach gleich den ersten Schritt hin zu Deinem erfüllteren und gesunden Lifestyle!
Lerne die Möglichkeiten kennen, wie Du wieder zu der gesunden, strahlenden und kraftvollen Frau wirst, die in dir steckt. Vereinbare Dein kostenfreies „Health History Gespräch“ und finde heraus  was dir ein Health Coaching bieten kann und ob ich die richtige Begleiterin für Deinen Weg bin.

Hallo und herzlich Willkommen auf meiner Website.

  • Wenn Du am Überlegen bist, wie Du noch gesünder, erfüllender – einfach glücklicher und zufriedener Leben kannst;
  • Wie Du Dich in Deinem Körper und Leben wieder wohler fühlen kannst;
  • Wie Du Deine Hormone natürlich wieder in Balance bringen und wieder mehr zu der Kraft finden kannst, die ganz natürlich in Dir, als Frau liegt…
DANN BIST DU HIER GOLD RICHTIG UND ICH FREUE MICH DARAUF, DICH KENNEN ZU LERNEN.

Denn meine Mission ist es, Frauen dabei zu unterstützen, gesünder, strahlender und erfüllter zu sein.

IM EINKLANG MIT IHREM FRAU-SEIN. IN IHRER VOLLEN KRAFT.
Lerne mich kennen

Lese hier über meine Geschichte und Erfahrungen, die auf meinem Lebensweg entscheidend waren, damit ich heute meine Passion auf diese Art leben kann. Erfahre warum ich dafür brenne, was mein Fokus in der Arbeit und im Training mit Frauen ist, und welche Ausbildungen mich dazu professionell befähigen.

Gesunde Ernährung

Eine gesunde Ernährung ist etwas sehr individuelles. Deshalb ist „Ganzheitliches Health Coaching“ Dein ganz persönlicher und individueller Weg, auf dem ich Dich begleite. Essen hat Funktion und diese können wir uns zu Nutze machen, nicht nur um gut genährt zu sein, sondern auch um vorzubeugen und zu heilen.

ein erfüllender Lifestyle

So viele Bereiche unser Leben hat, so viele Möglichkeiten haben wir, für mehr Lebensfreude. Gezielt widmen wir uns den Bereichen, die das höchste Entwicklungspotential für Dich bereit halten. Ob Beruf, Familie, Beziehung, Fitness,… wir können immer etwas tuen, um noch zufriedener zu sein.

im Einklang mit der Natur

Wir Frauen sind verbunden mit dem Rhythmus der Natur, denn sie beeinflusst uns durch die Jahreszeiten, wie auch der Mond auf unseren Zyklus wirkt, somit auf unsere Hormone und in Folge auf unser (Wohl)Befinden. Es liegt viel Kraft darin, im bewussten Einklang mit Mond & Jahreszeiten zu leben.

NEWSLETTER

Nimm Dir all diese genußvollen und wohltuenden Tipps, Life-Hacks und Inspirationen mit nach Hause.
Mit Deiner Anmeldung zu meinem Newsletter bekommst Du auch meinen
„EINE WOCHE WOMEN’S WELLNESS GUIDE“ als Geschenk von mir mit dazu.

Damit Dein Leben gleich jetzt etwas gesünder, strahlender und weiblicher wird.

DIE NEUESTEN BEITRÄGE

Hier findest Du immer wieder neue Inspirationen zu diesen Themen: Gesundes Essen & Rezepte, Hormonelles Gleichgewicht, weibliche Gesundheit, natürlicher Rhythmus, Körperbewusstsein & Bewegung und was sonst noch Alles zu einem erfüllenderen, femininen Lifestyle gehört.

  • Alle
  • Allgemein
  • Event
  • Frau Sein
  • Gesundheit
  • Health
  • Hormone in Balance
  • Life
  • Lifestyle
  • Retreat
  • Rezept

Women’s Health Workshop

Meine Einladung an Dich Einmal im Monat gibt es meinen kostenlosen Women’s Health Workshop. Da es meine Mission ist, das Bewusstsein über einen gesunden, weiblichen Lifestyle zu verbreiten und Frauen darin zu unterstützen, im Einklang mit ihrer Natur zu leben, freue ich mich darauf, in diesen eineinhalb Stunden viel (aktuelles)Continue reading

Wertvolle self-care Tipps der IIN Experten

Als Absolventin am Institute of Integrative Nutrition bin ich eingebunden in ein ganz wunderbares Netzwerk von Gesundheits-Experten. Ich habe diesen Artikel in dem ein gesammelter Wissens-Schatz der Community zusammengefasst ist, einfach mal für Dich ins Deutsche übersetzt. Denn jetzt haben wir nicht nur die Zeit dafür, sondern es ist ganz besondersContinue reading

Basische Ernährung – das Grün in der Keto-Grünen Ernährung

Warum basische Ernährung so gut ist und wichtig, wenn wir unsere Hormone natürlich regulieren wollen Wie Du vielleicht bereits auf dieser Seite entdeckt hast, bin ich ein großer Fan der Keto-Grünen Ernährung. Denn diese Ernährungsweise reguliert auf natürliche Weise unsere (sexual-) Hormone und bringt sie wieder in Balance. Grün bedeutetContinue reading

Keto grüner Smoothie für Deine Hormonelle Balance

Keto grüner Smoothie für Deine Hormonelle Balance Jetzt ist es wieder so weit, die Fastenzeit ist eingeläutet und mit dem Frühjahrsbeginn ist es nun auch für mich wieder an der Zeit, ein paar Entlastungstage für meinen Körper einzulegen. Ich muss gestehen, für mich ist das schon so eine Hass-Liebe. DennContinue reading

Women’s Wellness Reise Weinheim

Du bist ganz herzlich Willkommen, zur Womens Wellness – Reise Diese Womens Wellness Reise ist ein ganzheitliches Coaching Programm, dass diese Aspekte berücksichtigt: Frau-Sein Bio-Individualität Primary Food  (= das was uns im Leben nährt) Secondary Food (= das was unseren Körper nährt) Gesundheit ist mehr als nur gesund zu Essen.Continue reading

Women’s Health Programm

Wir starten in unser erstes online Women’s Health Programm 2020! Und es wäre schön, Dich mit dabei zu haben.  Los geht’s am Samstag den 25. April Das Ziel dieses Programms ist:  dass Du Wege kennen lernst, Deine Hormone natürlich zu regulieren dass Du Ernährung-Tipps kennen lernst und umsetzt, die DeineContinue reading

Powerfoods für Frauen

Wenn mann mir als kleines Mädchen gesagt hat: „Coco, du darfst nicht so viel Eis essen! jetzt reicht es!“ Oder „Coco, Du musst den Spinat auf essen! Vorher darfst Du nicht in den Wald,…“ dann war es um den Haussegen geschehen. Zumindest für die nächsten Minuten. Denn es gab Weniges wogegenContinue reading

Zeit für positive Veränderung – manifestieren Üben

Ein Neubeginn – Zeit für positive Veränderung Ich liebe den Jahreswechsel, denn „allem Anfang wohnt ein Zauber inne“ – wie Hermann Hesse so schön schrieb. Ob wir diesen Zauber nun wahrnehmen und nutzen, das bleibt natürlich ganz uns überlassen.  Etwas weniger poetisch könnte man auch sagen: Jeder Neubeginn birgt dieContinue reading

Hormone natürlich regulieren

Hormone natürlich regulieren Essen für unsere hormonelle Balance Wie einflussreich Hormone auf unser Befinden sind, das wissen wir Frauen ganz genau, drehen wir doch jeden Monat eine Runde auf dem Riesenrad unseres Zyklus. Leider ist das für immer mehr Frauen mit starkem Unwohlsein und ernstzunehmenden Problemen verbunden. Was in denContinue reading

Retreat Urlaub auf Mallorca

Retreat Urlaub auf Mallorca Den Urlaub ganz bewusst zu nutzen, um richtig zur Ruhe zu kommen, aufzutanken und bei Dir anzukommen. Nachhaltig etwas für Dich und Deinen Lifestyle zu tun, dafür ist so ein Retreat Urlaub das optimale Angebot. Ein Retreat Urlaub bei uns im Südwesten Mallorcas, bietet Dir nichtContinue reading

Hormone in Balance – ein keto grüner Lifestyle

Hormone in Balance – ein keto grüner Lifestyle Unsere Hormone gehören zu den BIG Playern, wenn es um unser Wohlbefinden und unsere Gesundheit geht. Sind unsere Hormone in Balance, dann ist die Wahrscheinlichkeit hoch, dass wir uns wohl, dynamisch und in unserer Kraft fühlen. Doch bleiben diese (Lebens)wichtigen Botenstoffe leiderContinue reading

Women’s Wellness Workshop – monatlich, online

Der Womens Wellness Workshop Der Womens Wellness Workshop ist ein kostenloses live online Event für Frauen, die gerne mehr „Wohlfühlen“ in ihr Leben bringen wollen. In diesem Workshop geht es rund um unsere weibliche Wellness. Ein kleiner, inhaltlicher Einblick in den Ablauf dieses Workshops: Was brauchen wir Frauen, um unsContinue reading

Unser Atem und unsere Lebenskraft – eine Übung für Dich

Wir können durch Atem und durch Haltung gezielt auf unser Nervensystem einwirken. Wir können uns beruhigen und wir können uns aktivieren. Ganz gezielt.

Im Einklang mit der Natur

Ich bin davon überzeugt, dass unser Lebensalltag noch nie soweit von unserem natürlichen Wesen entfernt war, wie heute. Und zu Glauben, dies hätte keinen Effekt auf unsere Wellness und unsere Gesundheit ist etwas – sagen wir blauäugig.

Gesunde Ernährung

Es ist wirklich beeindruckend, was wir mit gesunder Ernährung – oder genauer gesagt, mit gesundem Essen so alles bewirken können. Denn es kann so viel mehr, als uns einfach nur satt zu machen und gut zu schmecken.

Ein erfüllender Lifestyle

Unser Lifestyle ist etwas, was sich meist so ganz unbewusst vor sich hin entwickelt. Mit dem Ergebnis, dass wir irgendwann bemerken, dass…

HEALTH COACHING PROGRAMM

Was ist eigentlich ein Health Coaching Programm?
Nun im Grunde holst Du Dir hier eine professionelle Begleitung für einen bestimmten Zeitraum an Deine Seite, die Dich darin unterstützt, Deinen Lifestyle Schritt um Schritt dahingehend zu ändern, dass er gesünder und optimal für Dich und Deine Bedürfnisse ist. Gemeinsam entwicklen wir machbare und motivierende Schritten, um ungewünschte Gewohnheiten zu ändern. Wir werden in die Bereiche in Deinem Leben eintauchen, in denen Du unzufrieden bist. So wird es zu einem ganzheitlichen Prozess, der tiefgreifende und nachhaltige Veränderung bewirkt.

Ist das was für Dich?

Vereinbare jetzt einfach ein kostenloses Health History Gespräch mit mir und finde dabei heraus, ob ein Health Coaching Programm das Richtige für Dich ist. Ich freue mich auf jeden Fall darauf, Dich kennen zu lernen und Du wirst auch schon aus diesem Gespräch ein paar gute Anstösse für Dich mitnehmen können.

LiveOnline  GRUPPEN PROGRAMME

Ich biete verschiedene live online Gruppen Programmen an, hier kommen wir – je nach Programm – in kleinen, wie grösseren Gruppen zusammen und begleiten uns, während jede einzelne Frau ihren eigenen Health Coaching Prozess durchläuft.
Hier findest Du Frauen, die auf dem selben Weg sind, wie Du.
Das Gute daran ist: gemeinsam macht es mehr Spaß, wir sind einfach stärker und Vieles fällt uns  leichter.
Wenn Du erfahren möchtest, wann die nächste „Sisterhood group startet und was die Themen sein werden, dann klick auf den Button.

Lust auf Frauenpower & Support?

…und auch darauf so richtig was zu Verändern? Denn in diesen live & Online Programmen machen wir zusammen tiefgreifend Veränderungen. Gemeinsam verfolgen wir unsere Ziele, gesünder zu sein, unsere Hormone zu harmonisieren und z.B. unsere Ernährung mal für einen gewissen Zeitraum umzustellen – mit beeindruckender Wirkung nicht nur auf unseren Körper, auch auf unsere Stimmung und unser „overall wellbeeing“.

PRIVATE HEALTH COACHING RETREAT

In einem wunderschönen Naturschutzgebiet – ein kleines Tal, im Südwesten Mallorcas – liegt unsere Finca, eingebettet in sattes Grün, umgeben von Natur und vibrierendem Leben. Wer hier her kommt, taucht ein und tank auf. Dazu gibt es ein  auf Dich zugeschnittenes, individuelles Health Coaching Programm: mit gesundem Essen, Yoga, Meditation, Spaziergängen, Zeit zum Entspannen… Diese Tage sind nur für Dich und bieten auch einen perfekten Start für eine tiefgreifende und anhaltende Veränderung deines Lifestyles.
Ob als Dein „Wellness Kurz-Urlaub“ mit Nebenwirkung oder als Auftakt zu „Deinem Health Coaching Programm“, diese Tage werden wirken.

DAS KLINGT GUT?

Dann sieh Dir die Fotos an, les Dir durch, was das Programm beinhaltet, erfahre wie lange so ein Private Retreat dauert und wie günstig es ist. Und dann freue ich mich, wenn Du Deine weiteren Fragen mit mir einfach kurzer Hand telefonisch klärst. Auch diesem Retreat geht ein kostenloses Health History Gespräch voran, damit ich das Programm dann auch bis in seine Tiefe hinein für Dich optimal entwerfen kann.

GESÜNDER. STRAHLENDER. ERFÜLLTER.

Leg jetzt gleich los!

Der erste Schitt ist ganz einfach. Und kostenlos. Denn meine Dienstleistung ist etwas sehr persönliches und da ist es selbstverständlich, dass Du vorab die Gelegenheit bekommst, mich und meine Art zu Arbeiten kennen zu lernen.

Dies geschieht in unserem „Health History Gespräch“. Dieses Gespräch kann online (Skype call oder WhatsApp) oder auch in Persona stattfinden. Es dauert ca. 40 – 50 Minuten, in denen wir uns gemeinsam ansehen, was für Dich gerade wichtig ist. Wir werden auch etwas in deine „Gesundheits-Geschichte“ eintauchen um Zusammenhänge zu verstehen. Dieses Gespräch wird dir vermutlich ein paar „Aha Momente“ bescheren und Du wirst nächste Aktion Steps daraus mitnehmen können.

Ich freue mich darauf, Dich kennen zu lernen und Dich dabei unterstützen zu dürfen, wieder gesünder, strahlender und erfüllender zu sein.


VormittagsMittagsNachmittagsAbends